To delete an account, follow the below instructions:
1. Go to More.
2. Click on Manage My Account.
3. Click on the link that says Delete this Account. Before the account is deleted, Lydia will display a warning page explaining what health information the account holder will be losing access to and what the other consequences of deleting an account are. NOTE: Once an account is deleted, your account will be inactive for 7 days. You have the option within the next 7 days to reactivate your account. Beyond 7 days, your account will be permanently deleted and you will no longer have access to health information in Lydia.
Please ensure you are absolutely certain you no longer need access to health information in Lydia before deleting an account. If you want to delete an account, press the Delete Account button at the bottom of the warning page.
Article is closed for comments.