With Lydia, you can delete a record that is within your account:
1. Go to More.
2. Click on Manage Record.
3. Click the Delete Record link in the upper right hand corner.
4. If you are certain you'd like to delete your record, click Delete Record.
Note: Once a record is deleted, the record will be inactive for 7 days. You have the option within the next 7 days to reactivate the record. Beyond 7 days, the record will be permanently deleted and you will no longer have access to this record in Lydia.